Patrol Division

Patrol Division

Sergeant Lawrence Crosman lcrosman@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Jeffrey Bombard   jbombard@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Brian P. Thibault   bthibault@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Richard Hopkins   rhopkins@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Robert Pierce   rpierce@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Thomas Connor   tconnor@mansfieldma.com
Officer Jay Sparrow   jsparrow@mansfieldma.com
Officer David Pepicelli   dpepicelli@mansfieldma.com
Officer William C. Trudell   wtrudell@mansfieldma.com
Officer Nicole P. Archer-Newport   nnewport@mansfieldma.com
Officer John Armstrong jarmstrong@mansfieldma.com
Officer Matthew A. Souza   msouza@mansfieldma.com Officer David Sennott   dsennott@mansfieldma.com Officer Joshua Ellender   jellender@mansfieldma.com Officer Michael Fenore   mfenore@mansfieldma.com Officer Nicole Boldrighini nicole.boldrighini@mansfieldma.com
Officer Christopher Walsh   cwalsh@mansfieldma.com Officer Gregg Kennedy   gkennedy@mansfieldma.com Officer Danielle Titus   dtitus@mansfieldma.com Officer Andrew Kelley   akelley@mansfieldma.com Officer Patrick Pennie   ppennie@mansfieldma.com Officer Michael Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@mansfieldma.com Officer Chris Sorge csorge@mansfieldma.com Officer Meghan Birnie mbirnie@mansfieldma.com Officer Dan McLean dmclean@mansfieldma.com Officer Michelle Bellevue mbellevue@mansfieldma.com

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: